JUAN THE PSYCHIC
          
                            
  TESTIMONIALS

I have many satisfied customers and below are just a  
few of their testimonials

Patricia. November 14-2017 Review from Google

Wow! Very accurate! Some of the things that came up in
my reading have already happened.  Will be returning for
many readings.  Juan is awesome.   :)

Sandy Hansen October 16-2017

Juan is a really friendly guy, he was able to describe
personalities quite accurately based on photos and also
gave me some good advice on what nutrients I'm lacking
and should be consuming more.


Kevin T . MAY 10-2017

I just had a reading by Juan, it was a very peaceful setting
and a meaningful experience. Topics were relevant and he
was very good at reading people and situations in my life (I
found myself agreeing with his findings without having
told him anything about the person or situation). Gave lots
of practical advice on small things I should change. I left
his place feeling very energized and cleansed of negative
energy. Really happy I went!

Thank you Juan!! 5 star experience!

Erica Robinson MAY 12-2017

Thank you so much for this, Juan. Your kind words mean a
lot to me and are very helpful.

I am extremely grateful for your guidance over this past
year. I really can't overstate how much you've helped me
to move forward in the right direction. In addition to
giving me helpful information you've taught me a lot about
how to make choices and direct my life in ways that feel
right and meaningful. You're such and kind and beautiful
person.
erica.robinson@gmail.com


Juan did an email reading for me. I myself am gifted still
young and learning but have a very powerful intuition, and I
myself have had bad experiences with psychics... however,
he was amazing! I was very drawn to him. Everything he
said its like deep inside of me I already knew he was
confirming it. The things he said even about my health
were spot on and I had told him nothing. I highly
recommend and will be going back to him every time I need
a new reading! Beyond happy I found a reliable psychic. he
doesn't flaunt his gifts, he genuinely wants to help others!!
Soooo happy!

Spokie 141.  April 14-2017

Juan is a very pleasant and sensitive person.
I enjoyed his reading and am looking forward to my future
life.
Thank you

Luc Ortelly. March 15-2017

Juan is a very impressive and gifted person. I was truly
amazed by his abilities to be so spot on with the things
I'm currently dealing with. He gave me the strength to
follow my heart and take decisions I needed to take. I can
truly recommend Juan to anyone who is struggling with
overthinking situations, and feeling uncertain.

Dustifer Bellum. December 2016

Very welcoming, accurate and has a great vibe. Would
highly recommend.


Worlok Death. October 2016

Very helpfull tried to help me with what mess has been
going on.

Angel A, Sunset Vancouver

10-8-2015
I met him last Thursday, and he really found something
within myself nobody do it.

Y.V White Rock BC

This man is an incredible spirit, he is warm, welcoming and
VERY INSIGHTFUL. He helped me answer a multitude of
different questions I have and never sugar coated
anything to please my expectations. I HIGHLY
RECOMMEND anyone seeking guidance to go see this man.
You have to be open, meditate, vulnerable and open your
aura so that he can really connect with you. If you are
closed off or have spiritual blocks no one can help you. Be
open.

Shay P, Vancouver BC 2016-02-09

I am amazed by Juan's psychic abilities! He has helped me
with both my career and my love life. He told me things
that no one could have possibly known.  Also a kind and
generous person, you will be happy to meet him. He is an
authentic and gifted man!   
Kara D 2015-06-25 Sechelt, BC

Had the pleasure of experiencing Juan right in the heart
of Vancouver's gay village. Juan was very approachable and
had amazingly great energy. He immediately made you feel
relaxed and at ease.

His intuitive skills are quite remarkable and was able to
read various aspects of my life and help me understand
what some of my road blocks could be and how I may want
to over come them. I have always been a believer of "
You
do not know what you do not know, until you know what
you did not know"
so with the knowledge of the unknown
I was able to make some positive changes.

I have also visited him on another occasion as I was
suffering from a very intense migraine. He was able to use
his skills at energy work to help relieve that blockage.
Amazing.

Well worth the investment even if you are a skeptic.

Gay Whistler Review (Tripadvisor) BC. July 8-2015

Ainsley L.Vancouver, BC 4-3-2015

I saw Juan's advertisement on Davie street yesterday, it
says, one questions for free. I went up to his office on the
3rd floor, Juan was a very warm and welcoming host.
There are cystals and nice burning sage scent in his
workspace. I felt instant comfort around him.

Without me telling him anything, he picked up a number of
things which are specific and accurate about me. He told
me there was an opportunity for me to relocate recently,
but I gave up the opportunity and chose to stay in
Vancouver ( I was in a long distant relationship and
thinking of moving there but I broke up with that guy
recently), and he said I have exams coming up soon and I
will do well (final exams are scheduled in a month) and he
said I recently ended a relationship which wasn't good for
me anyway. He also picked up a few things about my
characteristics and explained to me the truth behind my
recent breakup. Everything he said about my ex and the
relationship was accurate and detailed. I was very shocked
by the accuracy and depth he portrayed in the reading.

He also told me about his journey of becoming an energy
reader, he saw aura and the number of spirit guides I
have. The reading was in depth and insightful. I have never
been so looking forward to the future. He said I will meet
a new person who is a much better fit for me and also
ready for commitment in July. Also, I will be traveling a lot
from this year. I will give 6 months for his prediction to
come along. Nevertheless, he is a genuine guide who
carries kind and good energy. It was a blessing to know
about Juan.



Julia V. Vancouver, BC 2-26-2014

I have been to many psychics over the years so I can say
from experience that Juan is truly a godsend.  He has
illuminated the path before me and his predictions have
been spot on. So I continue.nu.e now to see him for  
several a years. I have referred several friends and
associAtes and I hear back from hem that they are very
satisfied ...I think for me I like best of Juan after the
fact he is an amazing psychic is at he is such a genuine
person. There are so many charlatans out there just taking
money with no talent or gift at all.....I can assure you Juan
is NOT one of those. He truly talents and his prices are
always the same. He doesn't jack up his prices when you
are in difficulties like other psychics have tried on me to
make more money.  He is honest, gifted, and sincere. For a
great psychic readiNg see my Juan.



Catherine M. Vancouver, BC 2-25-2014

Juan is awesome and a so good real psychic soul.He is an
angel.I have been going to see him for the last 5 years
twice a month.

He is always right about things and in my opinion Juan is
one of the best psychics in British Columbia.I have been to
many psychics and  I prefer Juan due to his amazing gift
to read from photos and from my spiritual energy.He can
tell you what's going on with  somebody just with a name
or a photo and he is always right.
Also Juan always gives you extra time at no charge.Even if
he is busy ,he  will find the time  to see you or talk to to
you on the phone.
If you need answers go to see Juan the angel.
God bless you Juan


Amy L. Calgary, ALBERTA 1-26-2014

My friend and I came to Vancouver for the weekend and
thought why not go see a psychic, as we had some
questions we were looking to be answered.    
I read the reviews for Juan before booking an
appointment but found mixed reviews.
After an hour long reading ($100) we were satisfied that
Juan does have a gift.
I would say that about 75% of what he said was accurate
and the remainder just seemed off and not so relevant as
it was about people in our lives and their personality trails
and characteristics.
He did of course mention certain things that haven't
happened yet so who knows.    If given the option I would
visit him again if in Vancouver.  He is a very nice genuine
guy with I believe good intentions



S A. Brisbane, Australia 2-21-2012

He is so amazing with his gift of seeing!!  I highly
recommend him as a psychic reader!  Kind, caring,
compassionate, and accurate


I have been too many psychics in the past who have
scammed me for my money and promised things that they
were unable to deliver. Finally after all that trial and error
i found Juan. He is very kind, funny but honest at the same
time. I was shocked at how much he knew without me even
saying a word. I was also surprised at how accurate he was
and how much detail he knew about everything we talked
about. I have recommended him to my close friends and
will continue to do so as he is the best. Now that i have
found Juan, i have no need to go to any other psychic.
From the bottom of my heart, Thank you Juan,i was so
frustrated about my situation but you cleared the
confusion for me, and now there is light at the end of the
tunnel. I look forward to future meetings. :)  
S.J  (sabrinajinah_288@hotmail.com)
****************************************************************************************************************************


I contacted Juan some months ago when I needed some
guidance for my business and I was really pleased with his
practical accurate approach and advice.
I highly recommend Juan as an honorable, accurate and
genuine guide with a high level of honesty and generosity.
I am available for any further reference through my
e-mail: luisa@lfopearls.com

****************************************************************************************************************************


Recommended by Bina
I have been to many psychic and tarot readers with many
doubts.  The first face to face meeting with Juan, was
very positive.  He saw my friend first and had the
opportunity to listen in, it blew my mind in how told my
friend that he will be going on two trips one closer another
one overseas.  Both of which are true.

Now came my turn, I kept open heart, mind and soul.  It
was a positive reading, could not believe he knew I signed
up for a cooking class (in this case cake decorating) my
friend knew this.  Many other things were revealed during
this reading.

I would recommend Juan to my friends, also do not
hesitate in e-mailing me at billionairebina@yahoo.com if
anyone wants more info on the reading.

Juan you have a good heart and soul, god has gifted you in
guiding people.  God bless you!  

****************************************************************************************************************************

My name is John Walker and I would like to say that the
first time I met Juan, I feel the energy of God around
him.... He has a childlike innocence about him that allows
you to feel safe enough to really open up.....He is really
connected with some very powerful beings of light and love
and when you are ready to let him lift you up and help him
you will just need to call him.....Please allow yourself to have
this amazing life changing energy to come through you.  
You have to just trust yourself when you hear the voices
telling you to come....Always trust your highest self when it
comes to healing.... Your truth will always set you free...
and our friend Juan can help you to access your own truth,
gifts and wisdom.... He is a truly gifted energy healer who
wants to inspire you to new heights.... Please give him a try
and with your energy together combined you can both
begin to create some truly amazing miracles...You can begin
to experience the fullness of who you truly are....a being of
light and love meant to share your light with others in
these exciting times....


Come and be loved and surrounded in loving energies of
bliss..... and energy from the angelic realms...Your angels
want to reach you... and Juan is an amazing channel of
these healing energies that are available to us all....All we
need to do is ask and we shall recieve.....Please if you would
like to ask me any questions about Juan's services don't
hesitate to give me a call at 604-345-1055 Start to
manifest your true desires and align with your true
prupose...Now is the time!!!!!We are all a part of the Divine
and we are here to experience our own fullness...we are in
a dance of creation... come and allow yourself to be
refreshed and your energy renewed...You deserve to feel
great...Shift your core beliefs...Healing does not have to
take a long time...You are a precious child of the
universe.... J.Walker,

****************************************************************************************************************************

From the moment i sat across from juan, i could feel his
gift. He took my hands and proceeded to describe to me
very specific things about my past, present and future. I
never provided him with any information or cues about my
life. i feel honoured to have spent time with such a pure
and gifted spiritual man.
I highly recommend Juan to anyone who wants to receive
guidance from a true psychic. thank-you Juan.
Kara De Tracey
karalouise3@hotmail.com

******************************************

Hi everybody, my life was passing for difficult times,
doubts about my present situation, work, love and trust,
etc. I was fortunate, because a friend of mine told me
about Juan and told me that he is great, he makes you feel
safe about cheering your personal live with him, after you
see Juan you will see how precise he can see details of
your life that only you know, he can help you to  understand
yourself. Now I am proudly recommending him, you will not
lose your time, you will clarify your doubts and also he is so
friendly. You will feel him as he has been your friend
forever.

Thanks for your help Juan. With love,
Jose V. Geraldino  (josevgg@hotmail.com)



*****************************************************************************************************************************************************




Music singer wants to be Anonymous
Page about my readings: West Coast Town Song